You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S18W3: Psychology and Market Cycle

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

I love how old you broke down all the different psychological emotions in which traders experience from optimism to despair and I must say you're definitions are all top notch. Such high quality skill is very valuable to the platform and I appreciate your work hopefully I see more of such high quality content from you in no distance time

Thank you so much friend for sharing sword high quality article at your free time you can also check my through the link belowhttps://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s18w3-psychology-and-market-cycle

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you found the breakdown useful. Your support is motivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40