You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5|| Whales in STEEM blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

Hello friend it's really an honor going through your article, it shows that you are a are very dedicated and experienced steemians on this platform. I'm not saying I really appreciate going to happen this is because you have proven to be outstanding when it comes to sharing high quality content that's a very educational an experienced to those who have no experience and a source of knowledge to those that seek knowledge.

Thanks for sharing please engage on my entry through the link below https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/sec-s17-w5-or-or-whales-in-steem-blockchain

Sort:  

Thank you Soo much for your extensive go through of my post and it's also honour for me to respond you I agree with you that the one who have grip on topic of whale at STEEM could be considered as an experienced steemian.

Thank you for this love about my knowledge and education I have always provided and tried my best in it but here's a recommendation for you that you shouldn't comment in a generalized way (This is I'm saying, because it seems you have not read my post and you just leave a general comment)

My pleasure to share this post with you.Soom I am going to visit your entry too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27