You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W4 || Crypto Assets Diversification.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 months ago

Hey bro it's nice coming across your article once again I would say you never disappoint, whenever it has to do with an outstanding content. This is because your content gives our dear platform an evergreen and efficient structure to work on.

STEEM has a unique place in my portfolio as a specialty asset that provides me with an opportunity to earn more money just by curating content on the platform with it, and also a potential token, all my target is to keep accumulating as much as I can.

If I was left to make decisions for other traders, I will say creating a portfolio without adding steam is quite funny and dumb to me this is because steem is one of the most promising asset the crypto market and I want to use this opportunity to thank you for trusting steem.

Thank you for going through please engage on my entry through the link below https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/sec-s17-w4-or-or-crypto-assets-diversification

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the valuable feedback starchris, bagging more $Steem all the way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30