You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1|| The blockchain sequencers

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

My dear friend I must say you did so well you're analysis and composure of this post this because I learned so many things about the steemit government and how they have been effectively helping us

Thanks for sharing such quality article, wishing you the best please keep it up. Kindly drop a comment to my post using the link https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/sec-s17-w1-or-or-steem-blockchain-sequencers

Sort:  

Friend I am happy that you come here at my post and you really like my analysis and you learnt about steem governance and network security very well.

My pleasure to share my content with you guys ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35