You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16W1: Cross-Asset Correlation Analysis

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Hey friend I must say we did a really nice job but you spoiled my breathing it authentic Nature if you actually use artifacture intelligence in creation of your article. Such acts is bad especially if you are actually guilty of it. I believe you a smart person with high potentials, to do better than This.

Thanks for going through please also engage on my entry too

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/eng-esp-steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s16w1-cross-asset-correlation-analysis

Sort:  

Hii friend first of thanks for coming on my post and dropping for comment yes this is bad thing and Yes, I admit that I was wrong, but I have also apologized to him for it for some reason.Thanks again sure Why not soon Just wait for my nice comment on your post after reading it in detail. 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much friend I love your sport friend, positive energy lead you to places.

Just accept my little support from my little account 😄

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You don't need to thanks Brother it my pleasure always.☺️☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87