You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Asset Correlation Analysis

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago (edited)

Hey dear smart friend

As this is my first time participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy Contest, it needs to be understood that I am not an expert in the cryptocurrency field. But from my humble heart, I would like to present this post to you.

Hahaha It's so funny I really enjoyed that my dear friend to be sincere you did excellently for a beginner or a first timer I must say if you keep it up because this is saying goes like this little by little drops of water could turn into big rivers thank you for going through friend I really appreciate article

Please please if you are free I would appreciate your lovely comment on my article through the link below
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/eng-esp-steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s16w1-cross-asset-correlation-analysis

Sort:  

Hi senior @starrchris thank you for your attention to this "cheap" article. I personally feel that maybe i need millions of time learning so i can be a master. Idk how much time do we need to make a little drops of water turning into huge river:P

 7 months ago 

Lol you really tried, your article is not cheap bro 😆

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Lol you really tried, your article is not cheap bro 😆

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi there, congratulations to you, and thank you for your support of my post, it is my first participation and you welcomed me so warmly my dear friend @starrchris

Wish you all the best

 7 months ago 

I always gat your back, if need help or advice i am always available 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83