You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W6 - Future of cryptocurrencies

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Hello Ma how suspected you have written so amazing and I'm so proud to have come across such quality post about cryptocurrency future and after going to your post I must say your post is very educational and I also suspect most of your coins suggested would go bullish before the end of the year

Crypto currency have come to stay. The rate of adoption will continue to increase day by day. So there is need to mov

This is another fact that everyone should consider I stand firm with you on this because I also believe are crypto Is yet to stay in fact in the nearest future cryptocurrency we dominate and be adopted all over the world.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry My Post link

Sort:  

The future of cryptocurrency is really bright as it is being adopted worldwide. I strongly believe that those coins will really do well come this bull run season. We can only wait and see how it goes while still doing our analysis

 8 months ago 

You really wrote with experience mama and that's cool, you can comment on my entry too https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s14w6-future-of-cryptocurrencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33