You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W3 -Sidechains

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

Mary within your articles give me reasons to know that you are really smart and very intelligent especially in the crypto wall and for that reason hi nicknamed you young crypto proof I really learned a lot and understood everything you wrote on your article thanks for sharing such credible and knowledgeable assets to us

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s14w3-sidechains

Sort:  

I must say, at first I was confused on what you meant with "Mary" but then I must say I'm flattered by your words and again, I wish to decline that position as I'm still nowhere near a proof but just continue to improve myself and learn like everyone else. In all, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful wishes... On to the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62