You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Hey friend friend I enjoyed your content and the quality of the post, you wrote so well about for the activity and RC you did a perfect job and you actually deserve more

Cryptocurrency is one of the most evolving and with the emergence in technology there are some associated pumps and dumps so can be seen mostly in early-stage markets and then cryptocurrencies

volatility and cryptocurrencies work handy hand to achieve success, in fact whenever this for activity there is high chance that so many people will come out of that trade as profiters instead of regreting

Sort:  

I am happy that you like and enjoy my contact whatever I write as well as I am happy that you like the quality and over all presentation of my post and it is really very appreciating words for me


Volatility and cryptocurrency are together for achieving success I agree with you because just like in our life we see many ups and downs but when our life goes to once success then we feels very happy so just like in Crypto market when a pump occurs then it makes everyone happy and then everyone can get success I agree with you I would like to visit your entry too. Thanks for this extensive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54