You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago (edited)

Hello @utomobong It's really an honor commenting on your post, I'm very proud that your comeback would be this intense and serious when you told me about your comeback I thought probably it won't be this awesome.

You tried but I must tell you in this crypto engagement you are expected to answer questions set by the community, this questions are what everyone and get in the community or contest are graded for.

It's really an honor but I hope you focus on the main questions next week and by the grace of God you emerge very successful

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s14w2-volatility-in-cryptocurrencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32