You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Hello @drqamu you wrote lovely and nicely, I really appreciate the good work you did and I'm grateful as I came across such amazing content.

It is the magnitude of volatility that determines the profit of trader in the market. It's also important to mention that volatility can also be responsible for loss, if the trade or investment taken does not go into the desire direction. However for experienced traders who can murtidallize the volatility, it is a blessing.

Finally it gave me Joy see someone reasoning the same dimension and direction as I do, without volatility they would not be massive profit has been currently see in crypto market so therefore you can't define cryptocurrency.

I love what you wrote the only reason why people play trade in cryptocurrency and make so much money or lose so much money is because of how volatile market is at that period of time.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s14w2-volatility-in-cryptocurrencies

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your feedback and valuable time is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41