You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

Hey friend,

If the proof that my friend gives to me passes my verification then I must be confident that my friend Ali knows the solution of the problem but still I would have no excess to the current solution of the problem.

From the example you stated above there is evidence that you fully understand the term and question asked by our honorable professors on steem blockchain.

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s12w6-privacy-is-important

Sort:  

Hello my friend first of all I want to say Good morning and then I want to say that you work very hard and comment on my post in all visible way and yes the point which you highlighting from my post is really a practical and imaginary example that I have shared with all of you guys.


Yes I fully understand the question that's why I was able to make a scenario type question and its answer so that it would be more clear to all of you and yes sure I would definitely like to visit your entry to and hopefully it would be as good as your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50