You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W6 - Privacy is important

in SteemitCryptoAcademy11 months ago

Hey my brother,

Let's say your sibling locks a door with a magical phrase, and you want your sibling to know that you know the secret phrase to open the door, without saying the secret phrase itself. Then, How do you prove you know the phrase? This is how ZKP works, proving to your sibling you know the exact phrase without saying it.

Hahaha Sam you are very funny, how did you know what I did when I was small. I am I from my siblings use such patterns to know when an intruder or a visitor is knocking the door. Our pass code then used to be Jack Robinson indeed this is such a lovely example.

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s12w6-privacy-is-important

Sort:  

I've always known you played a lot as a kid and this showed you did as it was evident to see from how you often smiled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53