You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W5 - Understanding Slashing In Crypto

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing, I really appreciate your post, your post is of high quality and you show how knowledgeable you are.

I am well familiar of slashing now after researching about this topic and I would really love to share with all of you many more about this topic so let's have a look at all questions and their answers

Yea I believe you proved me right from your content, slashing is a common term in the crypto world and I am glad you know more about it.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s12w5-understanding-slashing-in-crypto

Sort:  

first I want to congratulation you that you find an opportunity to participate in this engagement challenge of season 12 and week 5 and I am very happy that you participated very well as well as I am happy that you also engage with me as you are here at my entry and I am happy that you find my post a quality post so it is a kind of encouragement for me


I am happy if you really consider me that I deserve Sach kind of good words from you as you praise about my contact because you are saying that I provin through all this information that I have a great on this topic and yes my dear friend I would like to engage with you in fact I have already leave my comment on your entry you can see and check I wish you good luck in your entry again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54