You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W5 - Understanding Slashing In Crypto

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

Thanks for going through, I really appreciate you creating such post I hope to see more from you, as an advice try improve the quality of the post to potray more important explaination.

Indeed you did well thanks for Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s12w5-understanding-slashing-in-crypto

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I appreciate your feedback nd encouragement, your advice is noted... Thank you for acknowledging my efforts, nd I'm glad you found the content worthwhile, your support means a lot...

Wishing you success too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53