You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W01 - Understanding Cryptocurrency Airdrops

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

Hey friend you did very well I really love your determination and sincerity.

STEEM tokens have been distributed through a Crypto air drop and their was an exciting event in this Crypto world if we go back in 2016 when STEEM BLOCKCHAIN decide to rewards early adopters and supporters by conducting air drop of STEEM tokens.

Hmmm, I must say I haven't heard of this before now, indeed you taught me something new today such post makes steemit boom.

Thanks for the sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32