You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W5 - "Let's Think About Steemit's Future"

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

A well detailed post man, wrote smartly man keep it up. You article about Steemit is so rich that I was amazed while going through.

The steemit platform is one of the best decentralized platforms that has made it a priority and goal to help it users to grow and have a better experience on the platform.

Yea, steemit to me is the most important and lovely Blockchain technology as long as I am concerned, infact I don't see any social media as a competitor with steemit.

Thanks for going through, kindly comment on my post https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-season-8-week-5-let-s-think-about-steemit-s-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56