You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W5 - "Les't Think About Steemit's Future".

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

A well documented article man, keep the good work up. You wrote awesomely friend, from your article I learnt so many things and hopefully I would still learn more.

I am a beginner in this steemit platform, for me this question is a bit difficult to answer, because I don't know more about this question. here I will answer it as far as I know about investors🙏🏻

Thou you are still young and you know only little but you have made some outstanding remarks that I love, in summary you did well

Thanks for sharing bro, you can comment on my post

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-season-8-week-5-let-s-think-about-steemit-s-future

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my brother🥰🥰🥰, I hope I succeed here🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59