You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S5W4 - Token Burn

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hey bro,

they are usually two types of tokens that are generated. One is known as the Currency or Utility token, which can be used for transactions on the platform, purchasing goods, services, paying for fees, etc

Wow to be sincere with you brother I am new to this but I Am glad I learnt something new today from your article, burning token has helped a lot of Blockchain most especially when the are still in their growing stage. Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really hard-working and dedicated brother, and I admire your consistency. Am glad you gained something new from my article sir, am motivated to bring more interesting ad educative contents here. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67