You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S4W1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @damurq

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Good evening friend

Do not be guided by emotions, it is something crucial when operating the market but also something difficult,

Yeah this is an I advice I wished I knew earlier, because I was so scared of losing some of an asset I end up losing all the asset. Since then I made up my mind to act without emotions and act when needed despite the current condition.

Thank you very much friend you have impacted much more knowledge about crypto market to me and I thank you for that.

Wishing you success

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you liked my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48