You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit crypto academy contest | s2w1 - how cryptocurrency shaped the financial realm. What is its future? by @ishayachris

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You are right man, crypto currency is here to stay for us oo, no leave no transfer.

Indeed you were right because since I was born till now I have never physically seen or felt any crypto currency before neither have I heard that anyone have.

But you get mind ooo, you the metion your last option in steemit, hmmm

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Litecoin
Ripple
steem
Doge
Dash
Hive

To be sincere I don't rate the last option as part of crypto currencies since I heard their history.

Mean while thanks for sharing and I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42