You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ December 13th, 2021 ] - Season 5 : Week 5 Courses

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I made assignment task, it was graded and worth upvote and not upvoted until it expired, and I still reposted it and complained to the professor, no upvote still. See the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sors/blockchain-trilemma-cryptoacademy-s5w2-homework-post-for-nane15

Should I repost it again or I should just forget it? Maybe the curator can upvote my latest post.

I still have another one pending apart from that one that would expire soon. If I didn't receive upvote, I won't have any reason for making the assignment task again.

Sort:  

Buenos dias, lo que se hace normalemente en este caso es hacer un "REPOST" publicando nuevamente tu tarea, con capturas de la calificacion y un link que direccione a la tarea original. No te preocupes eso pasa cuando hay demasiadas tareas o tal vez pusiste mal el hashtag. Todos hemos pasado por eso

No I didn't put the wrong hashtag, if I put wrong hash tag, the professor won't grade it and when I did the repost, I added the previous post link. I know the rules!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81