You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 3 Homework Post for @sapwood | POST IS SHARED ON TWITTER

ZERION Airdroping 300 STEEM

Steem Staking Will Be Live Soon

Join zerion for early access and 300 STEEM Airdrop
Steem also enters to Defi one step into the future

For More Details and Airdrop click here

Sort:  

Hey, @sapwood !! I did not put this link up. My account got hacked and the bastard who took it over targeted you!! Would appreciate you not downvoting me now I've been able to recover my account, as I was not the one responsible - the hacker stole my Steem, Steem Dollars, Tron and left my account virtually bare.

Please edit the comments that were made from your account. Just replace them with a '.' or so. Otherwise you will get blacklisted on Steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, I hope you now have absolute control of your Steem account.

And as suggested by Steemchiller edit all the comments(just leave a single letter or character).

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68