You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Technology in the Healthcare industry - Crypto Academy / S4W3 - Homework Post for @yohan2on

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

I bring to your attention dear professor @nane15 and i plead you take your time to make a review on the post you graded yesterday,sir of a truth i am a teacher like you and i devote patient when reading anywork done by my students however,i have brought to your notice that for now steemit has been one of the basic sources of my income and it would be nice if after taking time to grafts your home work task and end up getting poor grades.meanwhile i have review my work i have notice some wrong placement of words which i have taken note of from your remark,sir that homework task i may say was written out of strees and tiredness please sir do me a favour by reviewing it thank and God blessings heres the links
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@smartcliff/steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-homework-post-for-task-2-steem-and-tron-blockchain-technology

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I understand and I take the time, I also understand your work in Steemit, believe me yours was a very special case for me. It took me 2 days to review, if you realize the tasks from the day you published I reviewed them much earlier, with you it took me a long time.

The problem is in your content, it is extremely messy, you must review your assignment well before sending it, order it and place titles to the questions, also remember to answer completely.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir thanks you very much sir that publish wasn't reviewed before posting due to the fact that i was rushing and i hope not to repeat that mistake again,it just that plans for this week has been spolt since i didn't meet up to that ģrade for an upvote

 3 years ago 

I am very sorry dear, I understand that sometimes things get complicated, but remember that in Steemit there are standards for publications, do your best, take your time and always remember to be above expectations.

 3 years ago 

Noted, take care sir,it mean i cannot repeat that task again isn't it?

 3 years ago 

But i wish you help in a bit grade upgrade considering the time and effort ascertained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57