You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W2 - All About The Tron Ecosystem

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Well done. You have successfully explained the use of TronLink and tronscan very well and also you have discussed with us in details the necessary steps required in making transactions with the TronLink. Your overall work is good. I wish you best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad to hear that my explanation of TronLink & tronscan was clear and informative . It was my pleasure to share with you the necessary steps required for making transactions with TronLink .

If you have any further questions or if there Is anything else I Can assist you With please don't hesiitate to ask . Thank you again for your feedback & I wish you all the best too!

 last year 

Alright, you are doing very well. Well done and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42