You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W6//STEEM tokenomics

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago (edited)

My delegation has nothing to do with account farming and the vote you saw wasn't as a result of delegation it was because I pulled out the delegation to blog as a normal user. Sometimes we take a break on the journey of life and instead of powering down my account I decided to delegate it and earn reward even as I do other activities with my life. So sometimes you should try to find out the reason for some votes before writing.

You should also know that there are many ways to earn in the platform aside being a regular blogger. You can't discourage investors who want to make money because they are not bloggers. The platform needs investors as well for the price of Steem to have good value.

Will you condem the likes of rme and Trafalgar or even the developers who use bot? I guess if you have the resource you may also want to go with bot. So I think you should present that point of yours better.

Sort:  

A detailed and well structured response but my mean to say is that previously you have used voting bot services rather than powering down. But now you have removed your delegations and now you are again working as a general user and general blogger and I warmly welcome you at the platform again.

When I talk about my personal thinking about using bot services then I would never go for this option, nor power down because I want to always work here with my full dedication and hard work.

Welcome back 🤗
Thanks for responding 😊

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62