You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Greetings friend, you have presented indeed a wonderful piece here with regard to the topic under consideration. I like the explanation of hiw the blockchain technology works its quite self explanatory. A transaction is introduce and then a block is created and sent to the different nodes, once the nodes verify the blocks, they are sent to join other blocks but if the nodes doesn't verify it, it will be rejected.

Indeed even a lay man will understand your illustrations via the diagram. I wish you success in this contest my friend. You have published a very good content for consumption by all. Best regards

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend @simonnwigwe for your precious comment. I always do my best to explain things and I am happy that you like it 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44