You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest | S8W1 | The Importance Of Blockchain Technology - @janemorane

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

A well written publication my friend you have presented here. You have written well on the importance of blockchain technology and few parts that caught my attention were the parts of immutability, security and trust. These are essential components associated with every blockchain technology.

Though, despite all these features, the technology still has a few draw back even as you have listed a few of them such as complexity, storage limitation, energy consumption etc. This are problems associated with the technology and it has given the tech a serious draw back. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice words friend, every system have some kind of limitations and so blockchain have.
I am glad you find my publication good enough.
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44