You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W5 - Cryptocurrency Tools

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

A detail entry you have presented here my friend. Crypto tools are web based tools or mobile tools that makes trading easy and also helps to keep track of ones assets. Indeed, crypto tools are quite important for all traders because it goes a long way in helping traders understand the market.

You have also selected tradingview as your favourite crypto tools and given the step by step guide to use the said tool. Tradingview is use for technical analysis of any crypto asset and you have perfectly explain how to use it. I wiah you success in this contest my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend @simonnwigwe for your lovely comment. Your wish come true and I and you win the contest :)

I congratulate you for getting 1st position my friend. More success in your way 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44