You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W5 - Cryptocurrency Tools

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

A well detail article you have presented here my friend. Indeed, crypto tools are essential part of the crypto ecosystem because of the valuable information they provide to traders and investors with regards to the market movement at any point in time.

Your favourite crypto tools is the CoinGecko's and you have explain indepth on how to use the tools. You have also explain the different parts of the CoinGecko's website such as the coin chart, coin information etc. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for valuable compliment. Friend , I have sent you message on discord. I'm waiting for your reply. By the way thank you for precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44