You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W5 - Cryptocurrency Tools

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

As usual, you have presented a wonderful entry here my friend. Cryptocurrency tools are tools that are design to help users keep track of their digital assets, as well as facilitate transactions.

You have also discuss indepth your favourite crypto tools which is the coinmarketcap, another important tool that helps traders to keep track of their asset as it has an update records of all crypto asset i.e their prices and the history of the said project. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

I agree with you friend. We could easily track and get access to the various informations and guidance on our crypto assets. I really appreciate your time and show of support here boss❤️:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32