You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience).

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You have written well my friend on the topic under considerations. Your future in crypto trading include diverstifying your portfolio, being patient, keeping eyes on the market trend and clear investment goal and tracking. These are indeed great plans to succeed in the crypto market. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Sort:  

It is more important to gain knowledge before profiting in the crypto market. This market is so volatile that the profit gained without knowledge can be destroyed in an instant by a wrong move. I am hoping that by gaining proper experience, I can take the right steps with a good understanding of this market.Thanks a lot ,Friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79