You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @beckie96830

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

What a powerful review you have made about the steem blockchain. This is really very informative.

In July of 2016, the steem Blockchain announced through its official website about a case of account hack.

I actually have not reviewed the blockchain to this extent. Thanks alot for this informative post. Keep steeming!

Sort:  

I had to research deeply in other to give the best and in doing so I gained more knowledge. Reviews about steemit blockchain online is numerous and to think that a lot of people still don't know about steemit is what baffles me but then it's still to my advantage. Thank you for reading my post, I look forward to reading yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85