You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 [ Advanced course ] week 5: JustSwap

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello, professor @kouba01. I have gone through the lecture note and in the attempt, I have a little challenge with JustSwap.
I have been able to link my wallet to JustSwap. But when I try Swapping my TRX to USDT it fails which is preventing me to do for the Liquidity.
I don't understand what is happening professor. Could you please attend to my question?
1.JPG

Sort:  

I have done it earlier, I think you don't have enough energy to complete that transactions , if you want to do it anyway, you have to burn your TRX instead of energy.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Okay. Thanks for the response

 3 years ago 

Hello. How much Trx to I have to burn approximately. I burned 30. And still transaction less.

It burns 8 to 9 TRX for every transaction you made if you don't have energy, and yes please check bandwidth too!

Thank you!

You need to leave a small amount of trx for the swap fee.

 3 years ago 

Okay professor
Thanks for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44