You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concorso Steemit Crypto Academy / S10W1 -: Crediti di Risorse contro Larghezza di Banda. / Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W1 -: Resource Credits Vs Bandwidth. [ITA / ENG]

When I was a newbie, it was very hard for me posting comments and articles as I often run out of bandwidth for having less steem power and also run out of resource credit (RC) but with the time I understand how it works and now I've no issues of having low RC for posting as I've accumulated enough steem power. For newbies this is a helpful content you've shared and how it works to keep a good balance in blockchain ecosystem. Newbies need a small amount of temporary delegation to get a solution at the beginning and we dolphins can help our invited users with that. I may help when I'll invite.

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately for newbies it is difficult to find the right balance between posting, commenting, giving upvotes. Of course gradually accumulating some SP will solve the problem.

Many generous steemians offer free and temporary delegation like 100 steem for 1 month (more or less) for newbies as I saw this initiative was taken by many and this was great. Isn't it?

It's indeed a good initiative. A temporary support to give newbies time to grow their SPs.

💝💗❤️🫶🫰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59