You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W6 - Future of cryptocurrencies

I always get so much inspiration from your post because your post is actually makes everything so clear and you answer every question in so much detail and well written that I can't describe any word that it is in simple language and and its understandable as well as you get the knowledge as well so I think it's great for having you in this community for learning.

According to Statista, over 60 million new cryptocurrency users are expected in 2024, taking the total number of crypto users to 318 million people worldwide, an increase of 8%, compared to last year, which was estimated to be 294 million people.

Sach huge number I think that's great and this much growth will see in 2024 and I hope that 2024 will be lucky for all of us let's best wishes for the cryptocurrency future

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad that my posts inspire you and provide clear explanations. It's my goal to answer questions in detail and in a way that's easy to understand, so I'm more than happy that you find them helpful for learning.

Let's hope that 2024 brings even more luck and success for all of us in the cryptocurrency world. Best wishes for the future of cryptocurrencies, and may we continue to learn and grow together.

Inshallah hope for the best 🤞🤞🤞

Exactly. Fingers crossed.

👌👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57