You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S14W5 - Explorando el comercio STEEM/USDT

Well how are you my dear friend you have much detail and well explanation of each and every question which is very clear from your explanation and I think detailed study about when I see your post I was realising that you have used the very key point detail explanation which is making clear explanation to everybody and the most important thing for me to understand these levels

Zona de sobreventa comprendida entre los niveles 0 a 30.
• Zona neutra comprendida entre los niveles 30 y 70.
• Zona de sobrecompra comprendida entre los niveles 70 y 100.

So once you understood these levels I think it's easy for you to see the market trend and to do trading in crypto and well you have written good explanation of each question

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por participar con tu comentario y apoyo que serán bien recibidos.

Te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos.

¡Un abrazo!

💜❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43