Steemit Crypto Academy || Application for becoming a Steemit Crypto Professor by @shahidchoudary !

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of you !!👋
As you may have fetched from the heading, I am here to apply for the post of professor in Steemit Crypto Academy. I am very excited and believe me i was waiting for this opportunity for so long. Before i talk about qualifications and all that i would like to introduce myself first.

My Introduction :

My name is Shahid Maqsood and live in a small town of Pakistan. I am a content writer and i graduated this year and Got a degree of Physics. I am a kind of person who prioritize his work and duties and i believe that every thing should be done according to its scheduled time and nothing should be postponed without any reason.

20210826_203053_0000.png
Designed by Canva

My Experience summary on Steemit and qualifications :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

I don't have a very longer journey on steemit as you can check on my profile i joined steemit just five months ago. Initially i had difficulty in understanding this platform and work here but i tried my best to understand everything and to get success and as we know that Hardwork pays off and gradually things started getting well for me. Due to support of some kind hearted admins and due to my work i reached at 62.5 reputation level in such a short period of time and my SP has grown to 600+ in last few months and i have plans of making more bigger power ups. I learnt a lot on Steemit not just about blockchain and cryptocurrency but also about different cultures and lives of other people. This is a wonderful journey for me since my start ;

My Qualification is a Graduation degree in Physics. I have also wrote some articles on Space Science and Technology in a local magazine. I have a diploma in Computer Applications and Office professional. I have just started teaching in a school near my house.
I like to trade so i trade for cryptocurrencies at Binance.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Why i am suitable to be a crypto professor?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

I have a few reasons that makes me eligible to be a crypto professor :

🔶 Quick analyser :


I think i analyse things very quickly and whenever i go through something just once i understand it quickly so i will make lectures more informative using this skill and i will grade homework posts in a better way using this skill.

🔶 Teaching Skills :


As i mentioned above i just started teaching at a school nearby my house and the reason behind this job was my teaching skills.y fellows used to call me a teacher in university because on day before exam i used to teach them and they suggested me to become a teacher.

🔶 Devotion towards learning and sharing:


In a very short period of time i learnt a lot about this plateform and i think i should be teaching about this to all other users who don't understand it properly. If i am provided with this chance i will fully utilize it and won't disappoint you.

🔶 Creative mindset :


I believe in creativity and i think every normal task should involve some creativity and innovation.i will try to make students creative while making the homework posts.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Outline of five Week course :

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

For my application i have made an outline for a five week course that i am sharing below ;

⚫ Week #01 :


In the first week we will be discussing
🔸 Blockchain structure Case study
The overall introduction , origin and structure of the blockchain will be discussed. The points of main focus will be discussed. In the end i will ask students to design a block chain network.
🔸 Cryptocurrencies
I will discuss how cryptocurrencies work.
Their ethics will be studied. Different cryptocurrencies their journey including ups and downs and logical reasoning.
🔸Interbank reconciliation
How reconciliation works. Its benefits and all aspects. All the methods of bank reconciliation.
🔸Smart Contracts
How smart contracts work in blockchain system and all the mechanisms involving these contracts.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⚫ Week #02 :


🔸Understanding of Crypto Charts :
Types of charts.
Understanding of patterns.
Understanding colours and tiles.
Identification of trends.

🔸 Indicators
Attaching indicators.
Calculation of signal.
Understanding of strength of signal.
Making strategies.
Making trades.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⚫ Week #03 :


🔸Volatility indicators
What are volatility indicators? How they are designed? Or how they work?

🔸 Bollinger bands
What are Bollinger bands? Their identification? How do these lines work?

🔸 Authenticity of Volatility indicators

🔸 Practical work
Attaching Volatility indicators.
Using Bollinger bands.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⚫ Week #04 :


🔸 Cybercrime and Cryptocurrencies
What is cyber crime?
How it attacks cryptocurrencies?
History of crypto attacks cyber thieve.
How to avoid them?
Measures taken to avoid them.

🔸 Evaluation of current issues.

🔸 Anonymity.
Effects of anonymity.
Advantages and disadvantages of anonymity.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⚫ Week #05 :


🔸Psychological barriers in cryptocurrencies :
What is a psychological barrier ?
How it effects cryptocurrencies?
List of these barriers in crypto world.

🔸Data and methodology :
Calculation of factors.
Putting in formulas to get figures.
Sorting out the data.

🔸 Barrier Tests :
What is a barrier test?
Types.
Performing Barrier Tests.
Ask to perform practically.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

link to my best three posts in CryptoAcademy :


I have made a number of posts in this community and i always try to make a good homework post and yes i make mistakes because we all learn form mistakes but i improve each time.

So here are my some best posts in this academy.

⭕ Post 1 :


https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@shahidchoudary/crypto-academy-season-3-week-8-homework-post-for-stream4u-let-s-open-the-cryptography

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⭕ Post 2 :

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@shahidchoudary/crypto-academy-season-3-week-6-homework-post-for-stream4u#comments

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

⭕ Post 3:

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@shahidchoudary/steemit-crypto-academy-or-season-3-week-5-or-or-death-cross-and-golden-cross-how-to-use-binance-p2p-trade-or-or-homework-post-by#comments

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

SO, THIS WAS ALL ABÒUT MY APPLICATION FOR BECOMING A PROFESSOR. I WILL BE HONOURED TO GET THIS OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL TRY MY BEST TO FULFILL MY ALL DUTIES 😇😇..

I am thankful to @steemitblog for bringing this opportunity and i hope you put my application in consideration.

🖤🖤🖤

THANK YOU !!

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  

I hope you will must become a good professor. I am proud to of you bro . My prayers are with you . Best of luck .

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30