You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1|| The blockchain sequencers

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

All the building blocks of blockchain you have explained here very well. I am really satisfied with the process of transactions sequencing. You have explained it stepwise very clearly.The graphical diagram give us a brief insight.

The different consensus algorithms, which includes, PoW, PoS, DPoW and other are explained beautifully. Each nodes is defined very brief and too much in detail.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest

Sort:  

Hello friend!!
Greetings to you too.

I warmly welcome you at my post and I am happy that you understand all the building works of blockchain explain by me and you are also satisfied by the process of transaction sequencing because I tried my best to explain it step by step as you are also saying and graphical diagram is giving you a brief but complete insights.

When I talk about consensus mechanism then you also understood them very well as well as you also like my explanation about different types of nodes.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35