You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W6: Future of cryptocurrencies

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have shared a list of seven coins here you think they can perform well in 2024. I agree to you, you have covered all the best coins having low price than $1. XRP is my favorite one too, I believe it can give us too much return in 2024. It's too good for long term holding.

Selling and buying these crypto are very easy, you have shown the best and easiest way. It's really easy to buy and sell crypto even for a new user.

You Believe steem Coin can perform well this Time in bull run. If BTC touches $55k steem can cross $0.30. I believe Steem can even cross $1 in this bull. it's in my favorite zone.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post! Glad you found the crypto insights helpful. Best wishes! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44