You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days there.

The best post here in this entire contest on this topic. You have beautifully explained us what is plasma Blockchain and how it deffers from the real Blockchain.

As we know the plasma chain transection than any other real Blockchain.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm excited to hear that you think my post is the best in the entire contest. It means a lot to me that I was able to explain what plasma Blockchain is and how it differs from the real Blockchain in a way you like. As always, I put effort into making it clear and understandable for everyone. Your appreciation encourages me to do better and keep sharing valuable content. Thank you again for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37