You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W01 - The Cycle of Market Emotions

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

I really enjoy reading your post. It has too much information it it. You have beautifully explained all the slangs use here in crypto market.

Your post is outstanding. You have great knowledge about crypto. Best wishes for the contest.
Huge respect and love.

Sort:  
My friend, I really appreciate your comment. That motivates me to continue striving to make terms that are necessary in the crypto world understandable. I appreciate your visit and I really wish the best for you during this week of the contests. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56