Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S5W6 - My cryptocurrency portfolio.

"Hello Everyone Welcome To My Post''🥀
I want to start by thanking the curator of this contest @crypto-academy. Through this contest we will learn about various advanced cryptocurrency tokens. From which we can profit hugely in future. Also, we will know about some staking tokens from which we can get good interest by staking tokens.

Creative Modern Business Card (2).png

Let's Start

binance-logo-6219389_1280.png

This Picture Collect my Pixbay :
https://pixabay.com/images/id-6219389/)

I got into cryptocurrencies in late 2020 through Steemit . Before this I had no idea about cryptocurrency. When I started earning Steem I didn't know how to sell it. Then I started studying about how to stoke it. I have seen there are different portfolios for different tokens. I started studying about that protofolio and found a protofolio called Binance. From there I was introduced to the world of coins. I study about various tokens and know about their holding and stoking.

Explain in your own words what a cryptocurrency portfolio is.

IMG_20221116_235142.jpg

Before getting into what is a crypto currency portfolio, let's get to what is cryptocurrency? This is a private digital currency. It cannot be seen physically. It can only be seen virtually. It is not controlled by any central authority. And it is through mathematical computing that this currency is created.

Now let's find out what is the portfolio?

I am giving you simple example to know this. Imagine you own a store. People can buy various products from there. And in the Deccan various punyas are arranged on display. So that you can go to the custom shop and buy the punyas very easily. That is, this is his portfolio of stores.

Now if we think about currency portfolio. Then we can understand the definition very easily. That is, the Portfolio is some tokens arranged on the display of a Cryptocurrency shop.

Do you prefer a diversified portfolio or a concentrated portfolio? Explain each one.

I prefer concentrated portfolios. But it's not that I don't like a diversified portfolio. I have a concentrated portfolio full of favorites that I like to buy in stages. If I make a profit I sell it and if I make a loss I buy again at the same exact lower price. I have bought and kept some diversified portfolio for the future. Because I think it will give me good profit in future. As I am a trader I like holding some tokens that I get good news about.

In your portfolio do you have any crypto assets in Hodl? Explain what is Holder in cryptocurrencies

Yes I like to hold a variety of crypto currencies in my portfolio. We know that when Bitcoin was invented in 2009. Back then a pizza could be bought with a bitcoin. or was worth less than that. But currently a Mercedes car can be bought with Bitcoin. So I hold some currencies in my portfolio. I want to go and sell them ten years from now. and i know I should not invest all my wealth here. So I invested only 5% of my wealth here. It's risky so I always keep my breakup. So that I can buy back some coins in a down market. My hold coins include STEEM, Doge, XRP, DARK, BNB, and various other tokens.I think all these tokens will give me 40 to 50 × profit in future.
IMG_20221117_075441.jpgIMG_20221117_075600.jpgIMG_20221117_075259.jpg

My binance wallet

In your portfolio, you have some crypto assets in Staking. Explain what is Staking in cryptocurrencies.

Staking has a similarity to banking. For example, if we put money in the bank, the bank uses that money and gives us a certain amount of interest. In the same way, if we stack crypto currency in a portfolio, that exchange side gives us a certain amount of interest. For example, let's talk about estimates. Estimated Delegation Options. Where you have done any community delegation. And that delegitimized SP community and Steam platform. Energy is used in generating work. And from here you get interest for free. This is commonly called straightening. Staking and Hold have little in common. We usually hold the token to sell at higher price. But if we put the hold bought token to stick, we can get interest. Then we can earn both higher price and interest.
Screenshot_2022-11-17-08-40-11-231_com.tronlinkpro.wallet.jpgScreenshot_2022-11-17-08-39-30-351_com.android.chrome.jpg

IMG_20221117_083704.jpg

I recently started stroking. I have started stroking various coins including Steem, TRX, Susd . I think their prices will increase in the future. And from here I will continue to earn.

Which do you prefer Hodl or Staking?

I think there is nothing to choose between holding and stroking. If the coin has the option of staking then I would definitely prefer staking it. But if I am asked to prefer one of the two. So I will be holding all the points that can be streaked.

I am inviting my dear friends to participate in this diary game post which is the @past.astilem,@ripon0630 ,@steemdoctor1

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Thank you very much for reading my post

Cc,
@crypto-academy

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I'm almost the same as you, getting to know crypto from steemit in early 2017. From there I tried to understand more about crypto and buy crypto assets at that time. I also share posts about portfolios, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Thank you very much for reading my post. Your valuable comments motivate me to post. I will definitely read your post. Because I still have a lot to learn about ceptro currency.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

You have done justice to this contest. Perhaps a highly diversified portfolio isn’t the best idea for you. But if you want to invest in high-risk investments like cryptocurrency or cannabis stocks,

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

You have made an interesting entry @shahariar1 as you have presented your understanding of cryptocurrency portfolio, both staking and holding of the assets works perfectly for you and you will stake of there is an option for that. Well, staking helps you to earn passive income because there is always some reward given to those who stake their assets. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68