You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W2 || STEEM Blockchain Privacy

@khursheedanwar
Steemit blockchain adds privacy features to users and security measures to protect sensitive data. Steamer team provides a pdf file in this pdf file contains all our keys which we need to use especially in different places when we use our account means in every way. Privacy of our data is also maintained and we are allowed to use these keys at appropriate times like withdrawing our money or charging our power or many others there are different types of keys like private. Posting Keys, Memes Keys, Owner Keys, etc. If I go and talk about it, all the keys that stay with us safely, as long as these keys are there, no one can harm our data, not even a hacker. Can't steal because some kind of steps have been taken here and otherwise your post is admirable and good luck in the competition.

Sort:  

I am very grateful that you visited and leave a justified comment at my post... You are talking about privacy at steem blockchain and steemit platform so it starts just after the creation of your account and then you secure your passwords PDF according to your own way like I have stored mine in my Gmail account as well as in my laptop but honestly speaking I am thinking to have hard form of it also which I don't have still because I know that how much keys are important as you are saying that these are essential for making any transaction ,for posting purposes as well as for the recovery of your account also.

Your comment is really appreciating for me ❤️✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70