You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 - Leverage in cryptocurrencies.

@khursheedanwar
Leverage should be used very judiciously as it acts as a double-edged sword, taking traders up a notch, but when it turns against you, it can hurt you a lot. You can also lose your entire balance and this should be used especially with your caution in order to accumulate as much capital as possible and reduce the leverage that is available. They earn a lot of profit by using it, but it also goes against many people and I have seen these people wash their hands of their capital, which means they lose all their capital.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

@solaymann Thankyou so much for your support

First of all I really appreciate your comment at my post and its seems that you read each and everything carefully in my post and after that you write such an extensive comment but really I agree with you that either it is very beneficial and profitable for all of us but if I talk about its risk then it should be done with question because in risks there could be a great loss that we have to be here if it would be done without research so I wish you success in this engagement challenge and soon I would be also entry to visit it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32