This is absurd, how can this happen?

I spent a few months away, and when I returned, I realized that some Steem and SDBs were stolen from my wallet. What can we do? What happened?

I have never transferred funds to the user "rocky8796"

Guys, I know it's not much, but that was all I had. What happened? I lost everything I had.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

They guy has power down and that was two years ago, if you experience any more recent case just tag me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68