Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

That's because you don't have sufficient TRX.

Please note that every smart contract operated transaction will cost you some fees(in TRX, as insufficient energy will burn a few TRX to accommodate it), so make sure you have sufficient TRX before you carry out any operation in JustLend.

Thank you.

Thank you for the info , I will take care of it. And if I look for error it shows low energy .

Hello @sarveshnegi2811,
I had the same Issue. I had to fund my wallet with Tron then freeze some to provide energy and a little to provide bandwidth. Doing that, your Trx is not consumed. This is one of the things I learned while doing professor @sapwood's assignment.

Thank you , I am doing the same thing , I just wanted to ask you if you waited for your energy to go up again and again for transaction to get completed because it failed many times during the transactions .

No. Though the bandwidth given is 5000 daily, I still froze some trx in case. And Energy is not given daily, so its either you burn coins or you're smart about it and freeze enough. As you can see mine, I have enough bandwidth and energy to perform transactions.

Simply click on Energy then input a small amount of Tron to freeze in exchange for Energy. This frozen Energy wi be available only after a week, I can't really remember.

Screenshot_20210427-185418.png

Screenshot_20210427-185352.png

Thank you for your help 😇.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82