You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Topic II: Decentralized applications (Dapps)

Hello Friend how are you? I am glad to know that to form part of the list of teachers that will educate inexperienced people in this great world of cryptography. Today's class was very good, precise and clear, so, I was able to understand a lot. So I'll run to do my research and learn a little more about dapps. So wait for me here, I'll be back with my homework.

Sort:  

Hello!
Thanks for the feedback. I am glad you were able to learn something from this week's Steemit Crypto lecture. I will be eagerly waiting for your homework.
All the best in your research.

Hello professor, just in time! After some complications I managed to meet with a few hours to finish, the next one will be one of the first xD. Here is my homework, I hope you can review it and enjoy it.

Crypto Academy Week 2 | Homework: BitTorrent Speed (BTT) [ Task 2, by @yohan2on]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90