You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading with Accumulation / Distribution (A/D) Indicator - Crypto Academy / S4W5 - Homework Post for @allbert.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Sir, we had extensively scanned your account from the last 7 days, each and every post.

You can revisit both of them again. There are significant similarities, there is significant consistency in the mistakes even.

And you say you do not plagiarize/spin the content, here is the proof:-

am1.png

m16.png

Further, why do both of you use the same memo, since the beginning?

(1) Your content is similar in format, words(I am not talking generic formulas), sentence structure.

(2) Both of you use the same memo since the beginning.

(3) And one of the users happens to plagiarize from the other.

Is it a mere coincidence??

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I do understand that we have used the same Memo because he has no Account on Exchanges from the initial. Now I feel regret to invite him to join Steemit, and he always used to take references from my Post and now I am banned because of him.

You can look at my previous records and everything, I have worked on SteemHunt as well with complete honesty from a long time and trust me I am innocent. I can also go for KYC or whatever you required also tell him to do the same.

Please think about it and don't punish because of someone's else mistake. The only mistake I did is to invite him to join Steemit and helped him to write the assignment and withdraw the money. I am really a hardworking guy who left his job in April to become a Full-time trader in Stocks and Crypto, going through a very bad time and if I will be punished because of someone else mistakes then this will be like killing my hope for survival and trading.

Please try to understand my view @sapwood and not punish me for someone else's mistake. I always do my best to do the assignment with honesty.

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir, perhaps you did not check the screenshots I have shared.

You also have plagiarized from her.

Let me show you again

Time of Publication- 2021-09-22 10:48:06 by mystry360

m16.png

Time of Publication- 2021-09-24 19:58:27 by amar15

am1.png

Pay attention to the timestamp: It was mystry360 who published first and then you spun the content from her. This can only happen if you run an alternate account.

We have promoters in different communities, we do not find such a thing in their post even if they bring 10-20 people to this place.

Now tell me, sir, if you helped your friend write the assignment, how come the words and the sentence also happen to be spun content? That sounds weird.

And when we compare it with using the same Memo, not for a day, since the beginning. This means for the last three years both of you have been using the same memo, he/she(your friend) even after 3 years do not have an exchange account or bank account, we find it hard to believe, particularly when we found similarity, spun content, plagiarism, there are no other validations needed to categorize it as alternate account.

We are really sorry sir, but the on-chain data does not lie.

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes , I agree it looks same but Professor kindly try to understand this thing is constant nd universal. Also, I read some assignment if I am posting late before submitting mine so I have taken reference from here also evn I have done better than him. I used to help him he doesn't understand and if is able to understand thn I don't need to help him. he used to do almost same like me nd I excused him still he didn't stop evn I just talked him on call for the mistake he did and I m going to get punishment for that.

And about the account on the exchange He doesn't have account on Bittrex, Probit type exchanges and it can happen.

Please 🙏 Sir Do not punish me for someone else mistake. This is my request to you and you can take any exam to prove my that I am not guilty.

@sapwood, You are a country representative of India evn if you want thn I can meet you in real to make you understand the whole thing and prove that I am not guilty. 🙏🙏🙏 I live jn Chnadigarh please tell me when I can meet you 🥺 I have never been in blacklist from any community, your one decision will end my journey on steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

We dont question your existence, but we do question your status, particularly in this case.

One may be a real person, but that does not mean he can not run an alternate account. Particularly when the on-chain data is so explicit and against the law of affairs in Crypto Academy.

And helping someone should not translate to plagiarism/spin content. That's a lame excuse.

Please Sir Do not punish me for someone else mistake.

And the irony is that you have also plagiarized from mystry360.

Thank you.

I understand that all the proofs you are saying against me still Sir, as I already said I used to read other members blog whn I don't understand anything and my bad luck I read my friend's post to understand and write the answer from that question. Your points and the proofs are 100% true you can see similarity but I am not a scammer nd didn't hve any other account expect amar15. Please 🙏 Give me a chance to prove that I am not guilty, all these proofs are against me evn my time. I don't knw how I can proof but please Sir, try to understand my point as well, your decision will end my journey here and formu dream too. 🥺 I beg you to consider my case from my point of view too, I am sure you will not be disappointed from me.
@sapwood I talked with my friend for whatever he did nd honestly Sir I am feeling really bad for my decision to bring him on Steem. 🙏

It does not end your journey in Steem Blockchain.

But yes it will end your journey in SCA. In SCA we have zero tolerance against spam/plagiarism/running alternate account/content farming.

Thank you.

SteemCryptoAcademy is the hope for me and you decision will finish this hope that's why I am requesting you to please give one more chance. Though, the proofs are against me nd I do have explanation for those still I believe if you will give a chance thn you will never ever regret. I will make you feel proud for giving me a chance. I promise 🙏 Please give a chance nd whatever I explained you is 100% true but mystry account is not mine neither I post from that account.

Please Professor @sapwood one time think from my point of view how I will feeling if you will punish me from someone else mistake. I learned so many things from Academy and I really used to enjoy doing assignment. I don't need upvote but if you can still provide feedback on my post it would be great 😊

I request you to please look at my case and give me a chance to prove myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67