You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Beginners' course - Task 8: Decentralized Applications (dApps) : Home work task REPOST for @wahyunahrul

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Always indicate in the title that it is a REPOST. Also, you must include the screenshot of the remarks/grading at the beginning of the post.

Further, the title format has been changed.

You are requested to comply with the new format.

format1.png

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok noted
About the format title, it was a mistake I did why making the post.
I've edited it already but it's not reflecting.
I'll put the screenshot now.

 3 years ago 

I've edited it and I've added the necessary things you said in the above statement.
Should I make new post or should I leave it like that?
Cc
@sapwood

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much prof @sapwood.
I still have another post that has been graded but no upvote. It's 6 days old.

Screenshot_20210917-094357.png

Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ederra/steemit-crypto-academy-season-4-beginners-course-task-5-bitcoin-cryptocurrencies-public-chains-home-work-task-for-stream4u

Thank you once again prof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31